Lista de Instrutores DAN

Lista de Instrutores DAN

NomeTipoDANCidadeEstadoCursos E-mail
Adalberto RibeiroInstrutor51950São José do Rio PretoSPBLS, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMPadalberto@capitaonemo.com.br
Carlos BrunoInstrutor59415São José dos CamposSPBLS, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMPcafbruno@terra.com.br
Guilherme AguiarInstrutor53606BrasíliaDFBLS, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMPguilherme@lagaogas.com
Marcelo SugawaraInstrutor59991São PauloSPBLS, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMPmarcelo.sugawara@terra.com.br
Alvanir OliveiraInstrutor9605JundiaíSPBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Projornada@naui.com.br
Eduardo VinhaesInstrutor10063São PauloSPBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Proevinhaes@uol.com.br
Felipe MayerInstrutor67253São PauloSPBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Profelipemayer@uol.com.br
Irene DemetrescuExaminadora54119BrasíliaDFBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Proidemetrescu@dan.org
José Eduardo LutaInstrutor Trainer12330São PauloSPBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Proeluta@uol.com.br
Juliano FigueiredoInstrutor Trainer10755Poços de CaldasMGBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Profigueiredodiver@gmail.com
Lilian NotomiInstrutor67314JundiaíSPBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Prolica@jornadasub.com.br
Marco MarthaInstrutor62839São VicenteSPBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Prozmardive@gmail.com
Mauro MauleInstrutor73504CampinasSPBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Promauromaule@yahoo.com.br
Reinaldo AlbertiInstrutor Trainer9757CuritibaPRBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Proreinaldo@acquanauta.com.br
Roberto TrindadeInstrutor Trainer3215São PauloSPBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Protrindade_scuba@hotmail.com
Rodrigo ConceiçãoInstructor71794MaríliaSPBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Prosubmarilia@gmail.com
Stavros SilvaInstrutor11984Rio de JaneiroRJBLS, CPR HCP, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMP, DFA Prostavros.slv@gmail.com
Emiliano BarralInstrutor73883Armação de BúziosRJBLS, EO2, NEURO, HMLI, DEMPemilianobarral@gmail.com